Sponsoren

Lions Adventskalender 2019

Wir bedanken uns bei allen Sponsoren, die zum Gelingen unseres Adventskalenders beigetragen haben:

Apollo Optik 59494 Soest Brüderstraße 36a Tel. 02921/345687 www.apollo.de
AS Reifen Schmitz 59494 Soest Schloitweg 7 Tel. 02921/34 26 20 www.as-reifen.de
audience 59494 Soest Thomästraße 33 Tel. 02921/12922 www.audience-soest.de
Autohaus Göttgens 59494 Soest Werler Landstraße 34 Tel. 02921/369270 www.goettgens.de
Auto Häckel 59494 Soest Alter Elfser Weg 7 Tel. 02921/75001
Bildhauer Michael Düchting 59 494 Soest Kleine Osthofe 11 c Tel. 02921/16586 www.bildhauer-michael-duechting.de
Blumenbecker Industriebedarf 59494 Soest Am Silberg 2-4 Tel. 02921/707-0 www.blumenbecker.com
Susanne Bracht 59494 Soest
Familie Brune 59505 Bad Sassendorf
Café Fromme 59 494 Soest Markt 1 Tel. 02921/2107
Café Röstaroma 59494 Soest Rathausstraße 13 Tel. 02921/345161 www.kaffee-soest.de
Cappuccino 59505 Bad Sassendeorf Salzstraße 6 Tel. 02921/9819145 www.cafe-sassendorf.de
Familie Carl 59494 Soest
drebusch: design GmbH 59 494 Soest Doyenweg 2 Tel. 02921/35880 www.drebusch.de
DruckVerlag Kettler GmbH 59 193 Bönen Robert-Bosch-Straße 14 Tel. 02383/910130 www.druckverlag-kettler.com
Dr. med. dent. Martin Ebert 59 494 Soest Niederbergheimer Straße 11 Tel. 02921/14096 www.dr-ebert.com
Eiscafè Venezia 59505 Bad Sassendorf Kaiserstraße 5 Tel. 02921/666689
Entsorgungswirtschaft Soest GmbH 59 494 Soest Aldegreverwall 24 Tel. 02921/3530 www.esg.soest.de
Familie Grade 59494 Soest  
Familie Giese 59519 Möhnesee  
Hekatron Vertriebs GmbH 79295 Sulzburg Brühlmatten 9 Tel. 07634/5000 www.hekatron.de
Familie Henkelmann 59609 Klieve
HölscherEwersmeyer GmbH 59 494 Soest Doyenweg 8 Tel. 02921/75088 www.hoelmeyer.de
Juwelier Hoischen 59494 Soest Brüderstraße 14 Tel. 02921/13267 www.juwelier-hoischen.de
Hotel Haus Griese 59519 Möhnesee Seestraße 5 Tel. 02924/9820 www.hotel-haus-griese.de
Imkerverein Soest 59 494 Soest    
Familie Ielrot 59494 Soest    
Insider 59494 Soest Brüderstraße 48 Tel. 02921/16919    
Familie Jülicher 59494 Soest www.achtern-freesenwall.de
Franz Kerstin Haustechnik GmbH & Co. KG 59 494 Soest Clevische Straße 8-10 Tel. 02921/9820 www.franz-kerstin.de
Kindermode Kunterbunt 59505 Bad Sassendorf Kaiserstraße 10 Tel. 02921/3450070 www.kindermode-kunterbunt.com 
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Hannes Knickenberg 59 494 Soest Paulistraße 6 Tel. 02921/15885 www.knickenberg.com
Gebr. Klee 59 494 Soest Paulistraße 34 Tel. 02921/12226 www.kosmetik-studio-soest.de
Kosmetikstudio Luzia Dreyer 59 494 Soest Friedrichstraße 2 Tel. 02921/62271 www.gebr-klee.de
Kress Modezentrum 59 494 Soest Senator-Schwartz-Ring www.kress-mode.de 
Krewet & Steig 59494 Soest Am Silberg 19 02921/768170 www.krewetundsteig.de
Kuchenmeister GmbH 59 494 Soest Coesterweg 31 www.kuchenmeister.de
Kulturhaus Alter Schlachthof 59 494 Soest Ulricher Tor 4 Tel. 02921/31101 www.schlachthof-soest.de
Kunsthandlung Streiter 59494 Soest Grandweg 15 02921/13956 www.kunsthandlung-streiter.de
Kur-Apotheke 59505 Bad Sassendorf Kaiserstraße 7 Tel. 02921/3462170 www.combimed.de
Lederwaren Faber GmbH 59494 Soest Brüderstraße 13a Tel. 02921 13055 www.lederwaren-faber.de
Max & Moritz Feinkost GmbH 59 494 Soest Hansenweg 6 Tel. 02921/96860 www.maxmoritzfeinkost.de
Rolf Meiberg 59494 Soest      
Manuela Mewes 59494 Soest      
Möbel Wiemer GmbH 59 494 Soest Martin Opitz Straße 2 Tel. 02921/96700 www.moebel-wiemer.de
Nicolaus Müller 59 494 Soest Grandweg 16 Tel. 02921/13510 www.nicolaus-mueller.de
Familie Niemeyer 59494 Soest    
Optik Eckhoff 59 494 Soest Brüderstraße 27 Tel. 02921/2565 www.optik-eckhoff.de
Parfümerie Giesela Droste 59 505 Bad Sassendorf Kaiserstraße 5 Tel. 02921/55146 www.wellness-droste.de
Pizzeria Da Dano 59494 Soest Düsterpoth 31 Tel. 02921/2762 www.dadano-soest.de
Radleben 59494 Soest Walburgerstraße 24 02921/6677040 www.radleben.de
Raiffeisen-Markt-Soest 59494 Soest Nottebohmweg 17 02921/39964 www.rwm-eg.de
Rewe-Center Stolper 59 494 Soest Clevische Straße 12 Tel. 02921/6427 www.rewe-soest.de
Rittersche Buchhandlung 59 494 Soest Grandweg 1a Tel. 02921/4641 www.rittersche.de
Rosenthal & Rustemeier GmbH & Co. KG 59494 Soest Westenhellweg 52 Tel.02921-6860 www.rosenthal-rustemeier.de
Familie Rustige 59519 Möhnesee  
Salon Heike Becker 59 494 Soest Westenhellweg 6 Tel. 02921/14732 www.salon-heike-becker.de
Schuhhaus Schreiber GmbH & Co. KG 59494 Soest Brüderstraße 7 Tel. 02921/981380 www.schuhhaus-schreiber.de
Sparkasse SoestWerl 59494 Soest Tel. 02921/109-0 www.sparkasse-soest.de
Golfschule Martin Spieckerhoff 59519 Möhnesee Tel. 0172/9691175 www.golfclub-moehnesee.de
Hans Stahl GmbH & Co.KG 59 494 Soest Schloitweg 11 Tel. 02921/96960 www.stahl-soest.de
Kerstig & Schmitz 59 494 Soest Elfser Weg 27 a Tel. 02921/350300-0 www.tapeten-schmitz.de
Volksbank Hellweg eG 59 494 Soest Westenhellweg 1 Tel. 02921/3930 www.volksbank-hellweg.de
Walkingtreff Soest Marina Schulte & Marita Stratmann www.walkingtreff-soest.de  
Warsteiner Brauerei Haus Cramer KG 59581 Warstein Domring 4-10 Tel. 09202/880 www.warsteiner.de