Sponsoren

Lions Adventskalender 2020

Wir bedanken uns bei allen Sponsoren, die zum Gelingen unseres Adventskalenders beigetragen haben:

Apollo Optik 59494 Soest Brüderstraße 36a Tel. 02921/345687 www.apollo.de
AS Reifen Schmitz 59494 Soest Schloitweg 7 Tel. 02921/34 26 20 www.as-reifen.de
audience 59494 Soest Thomästraße 33 Tel. 02921/12922 www.audience-soest.de
Autohaus Göttgens 59494 Soest Werler Landstraße 34 Tel. 02921/369270 www.goettgens.de
Auto Häckel 59494 Soest Alter Elfser Weg 7 Tel. 02921/75001
Bildhauer Michael Düchting 59 494 Soest Kleine Osthofe 11 c Tel. 02921/16586 www.bildhauer-michael-duechting.de
Christian Brandenburg 59494 Soest Riga-Ring 14 Tel. 02921/707-0
Blumenbecker Industriebedarf 59494 Soest Am Silberg 2-4 Tel. 02921/33533 www.blumenbecker.com
Café Fromme 59 494 Soest Markt 1 Tel. 02921/2107
Café Röstaroma 59494 Soest Rathausstraße 13 Tel. 02921/345161 www.kaffee-soest.de
Cappuccino 59505 Bad Sassendeorf Salzstraße 6 Tel. 02921/9819145 www.cafe-sassendorf.de
drebusch: design GmbH 59 494 Soest Doyenweg 2 Tel. 02921/35880 www.drebusch.de
DruckVerlag Kettler GmbH 59 193 Bönen Robert-Bosch-Straße 14 Tel. 02383/910130 www.druckverlag-kettler.com
Dr. med. dent. Martin Ebert 59 494 Soest Niederbergheimer Straße 11 Tel. 02921/14096 www.dr-ebert.com
Eiscafè Venezia 59505 Bad Sassendorf Kaiserstraße 5 Tel. 02921/666689
Entsorgungswirtschaft Soest GmbH 59 494 Soest Aldegreverwall 24 Tel. 02921/3530 www.esg.soest.de
Familie Brune 59505 Bad Sassendorf
Familie Carl 59494 Soest
Familie Grade 59494 Soest  
Familie Heihoff 59494 Soest
Familie Henkelmann 59609 Klieve
Familie Ielrot 59494 Soest    
Familie Jülicher 59494 Soest www.achtern-freesenwall.de
Familie Schrewe 59494 Bad Sassendorf    
Feinkost Scholz 59494 Soest Potsdamer Platz 1 Tel. 02921/2739 www.wein-direktimport.de
Hekatron Vertriebs GmbH 79295 Sulzburg Brühlmatten 9 Tel. 07634/5000 www.hekatron.de
HölscherEwersmeyer GmbH 59 494 Soest Doyenweg 8 Tel. 02921/75088 www.hoelmeyer.de
Juwelier Hoischen 59494 Soest Brüderstraße 14 Tel. 02921/13267 www.juwelier-hoischen.de
Hotel Haus Griese 59519 Möhnesee Seestraße 5 Tel. 02924/9820 www.hotel-haus-griese.de
Imkerverein Soest 59 494 Soest   www.imkerverein-soest.de 
Franz Kerstin Haustechnik GmbH & Co. KG 59 494 Soest Clevische Straße 8-10 Tel. 02921/9820 www.franz-kerstin.de
Gebr. Klee 59 494 Soest Paulistraße 34 Tel. 02921/12226 www.kosmetik-studio-soest.de
Kosmetikstudio Luzia Dreyer 59 494 Soest Friedrichstraße 2 Tel. 02921/62271 www.gebr-klee.de
Kress Modezentrum 59 494 Soest Senator-Schwartz-Ring www.kress-mode.de 
Kulturhaus Alter Schlachthof 59 494 Soest Ulricher Tor 4 Tel. 02921/31101 www.schlachthof-soest.de
Kur-Apotheke 59505 Bad Sassendorf Kaiserstraße 7 Tel. 02921/3462170 www.combimed.de
Heilpraktiker Rüdiger Lamprecht 59 494 Soest Lange Gasse 4 Tel. 02921/671414
Lederwaren Faber GmbH 59494 Soest Brüderstraße 13a Tel. 02921 13055 www.lederwaren-faber.de
Max & Moritz Feinkost GmbH 59 494 Soest Hansenweg 6 Tel. 02921/96860 www.maxmoritzfeinkost.de
Rolf Meiberg 59494 Soest      
Manuela Mewes 59494 Soest      
Möbel Wiemer GmbH 59 494 Soest Martin Opitz Straße 2 Tel. 02921/96700 www.moebel-wiemer.de
Nicolaus Müller 59 494 Soest Grandweg 16 Tel. 02921/13510 www.nicolaus-mueller.de
Optik Eckhoff 59 494 Soest Brüderstraße 27 Tel. 02921/2565 www.optik-eckhoff.de
Parfümerie Giesela Droste 59 505 Bad Sassendorf Kaiserstraße 5 Tel. 02921/55146 www.wellness-droste.de
Pizzeria Da Dano 59494 Soest Düsterpoth 31 Tel. 02921/2762 www.dadano-soest.de
Pflanzenzauber Erika Plätzer 59 494 Soest-Deiringsen Feldstraße 38 Tel. 02921/3695395
Radleben 59494 Soest Walburgerstraße 24 02921/6677040 www.radleben.de
Raiffeisen-Markt-Soest 59494 Soest Nottebohmweg 17 02921/39964 www.rwm-eg.de
Rewe-Center Stolper 59 494 Soest Clevische Straße 12 Tel. 02921/6427 www.rewe-soest.de
Rittersche Buchhandlung 59 494 Soest Grandweg 1a Tel. 02921/4641 www.rittersche.de
Rosenthal & Rustemeier GmbH & Co. KG 59494 Soest Westenhellweg 52 Tel.02921-6860 www.rosenthal-rustemeier.de
Salon Heike Becker 59 494 Soest Westenhellweg 6 Tel. 02921/14732 www.salon-heike-becker.de
Schuhhaus Schreiber GmbH & Co. KG 59494 Soest Brüderstraße 7 Tel. 02921/981380 www.schuhhaus-schreiber.de
Sparkasse SoestWerl 59494 Soest Tel. 02921/109-0 www.sparkasse-soest.de
Golfschule Martin Spieckerhoff 59519 Möhnesee Tel. 0172/9691175 www.golfclub-moehnesee.de
Hans Stahl GmbH & Co.KG 59 494 Soest Schloitweg 11 Tel. 02921/96960 www.stahl-soest.de
Volksbank Hellweg eG 59 494 Soest Westenhellweg 1 Tel. 02921/3930 www.volksbank-hellweg.de
Walkingtreff Soest Marina Schulte & Marita Stratmann www.walkingtreff-soest.de  
Weber Van Stefan Weber 59 494 Soest Bartholomäusstraße 22 Tel. 02941/82785-0 www.webervan.de
Warsteiner Brauerei Haus Cramer KG 59581 Warstein Domring 4-10 Tel. 09202/880 www.warsteiner.de
Gut Wulfshof, Familie Rustige 59519 Möhnesee   www.reitanlage-gut-wulfshof.com